2017-2018 OFFICERS:

President

Robert Moreschi
Virginia Military Institute
moreschirw@vmi.edu

President-Elect

Swarn Chatterjee
University of Georgia
swarn@uga.edu

Executive VP-Program, 2018

Janine Scott
Shepherd University
jscott@shepherd.edu

VP-International Relations


Philip Gibson
Winthrop University
gibsonp@winthrop.edu

VP-Finance

Thomas P. Langdon
Roger Williams University
tom@langdon-gate.com

VP-Communications

David Nanigian
California State University, Fullerton
dnanigian@fullerton.edu

VP-Professional Organizations

Frank Laatsch
University of Southern Mississippi
flaatsch@comcast.net

VP-Membership

Sherman Hanna
Ohio State University
hanna.1@osu.edu

VP-Marketing and Public Relations

Chris Browning
Texas Tech University
christopher.m.browning@ttu.edu

Immediate Past President

Thomas Coe
Quinnipiac University
thomas.coe@quinnipiac.edu

Editor – Financial Services Review

Stuart Michelson
Stetson University
smichels@stetson.edu


2017 Sponsors






2017-2018 DIRECTORS:


Charles Chaffin
CFP® Board of Standards
cchaffin@cfpboard.org




Inga Chira
California State University Northridge
inga.chira@csun.edu




Victoria Javine
Univeristy of Alabama
vjavine@culverhouse.ua.edu



Colleen Tokar Asaad
Baldwin Wallace University
casaad@bw.edu




Frances Lawrence
University of Missouri
flawrencel@missouri.edu



Tom Potts
Baylor University
tom_potts@baylor.edu




Martin Seay
Kansas State University
mseay@k-state.edu



Terrance K. Martin
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
terrance.martin@utrgv.edu


© 2017 Academy of Financial Services

For technical issues with the website please contact the website administrator at support@academyfinancial.org or (727 940-2658 x 2005.

Back to top^

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software